Cavendish Primary School

School Holiday Dates

Holiday Schedule 2021/2022

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 7 September 2021
School Closes: Friday 22 October 2021

School Re-opens: Monday 1 November 2021
School Closes: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 4 January 2022
School Closes: Friday 18 February 2022

School Re-opens: Monday 28 February 2022
School Closes: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 25 April 2022
School Closed: Monday 2 May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 26 May 2022

School Re-opens: Tuesday 7 June 2022
School Closed: Friday 1 July 2022 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday Schedule 2022/2023

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 6 September 2022
School Closes: Friday 21 October 2022

School Re-opens: Monday 31 October 2022
School Closes: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 3 January 2023
School Closes: Friday 10 February 2023

School Re-opens: Monday 20 February 2023
School Closes: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 17 April 2023
School Closed: Monday 1 May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Friday 26 May 2023

School Re-opens: Tuesday 6 June 2023
School Closed: Friday 30 June 2023 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 21 July 2023

Contact Us

Hall Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 2DU
T: 0127 477 2175 | E: office@cavendish.bradford.sch.uk

b