Cavendish Primary School

School Holiday Dates

Holiday Schedule 2019/2020

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 3 September 2019
School Closes: Friday 25 October 2019

School Re-opens: Monday 4 November 2019
School Closes: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 6 January 2020
School Closes: Friday 14 February 2020

School Re-opens: Monday 24 February 2020
School Closes: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 20 April 2020
School Closed: Friday 8 May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 21 May 2020

School Re-opens: Tuesday 2 June 2020
School Closed: Monday 29 June 2020 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 17 July 2020

Holiday Schedule 2020/2021

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 7 September 2020
School Closes: Friday 23 October 2020

School Re-opens: Monday 2 November 2020
School Closes: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 5 January 2021
School Closes: Friday 12 February 2021

School Re-opens: Monday 22 February 2021
School Closes: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 12 April 2021
School Closed: Monday 3 May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 27 May 2021

School Re-opens: Tuesday 8 June 2021
School Closed: Monday 5 July 2021 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 23 July 2021

Upcoming Events

June 1, 2020
  • School Closed - Staff Training Day

    June 1, 2020

July 9, 2020
  • Year 6 visiting The Zone

    July 9, 2020

Calendar

Contact Us

Hall Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 2DU
T: 0127 477 2175 | E: office@cavendish.bradford.sch.uk

b