Cavendish Primary School

School Holiday Dates

Holiday Schedule 2020/2021

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 7 September 2020
School Closes: Friday 23 October 2020

School Re-opens: Monday 2 November 2020
School Closes: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 5 January 2021
School Closes: Friday 12 February 2021

School Re-opens: Monday 22 February 2021
School Closes: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 12 April 2021
School Closed: Monday 3 May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 27 May 2021

School Re-opens: Tuesday 8 June 2021
School Closed: Monday 5 July 2021 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 23 July 2021

Holiday Schedule 2021/2022

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 7 September 2021
School Closes: Friday 22 October 2021

School Re-opens: Monday 1 November 2021
School Closes: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 4 January 2022
School Closes: Friday 18 February 2022

School Re-opens: Monday 28 February 2022
School Closes: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 25 April 2022
School Closed: Monday 2 May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Friday 27 May 2022

School Re-opens: Tuesday 7 June 2022
School Closed: Friday 1 July 2022 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 22 July 2022

Upcoming Events

January 1, 2021
  • Christmas Holidays

    December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021  

January 2, 2021
  • Christmas Holidays

    December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021  

Calendar

Contact Us

Hall Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 2DU
T: 0127 477 2175 | E: office@cavendish.bradford.sch.uk

b