Cavendish Primary School

School Holiday Dates

Holiday Schedule 2020/2021

Autumn Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 7 September 2020
School Closes: Friday 23 October 2020

School Re-opens: Monday 2 November 2020
School Closes: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term:
School Re-opens: Tuesday 5 January 2021
School Closes: Friday 12 February 2021

School Re-opens: Monday 22 February 2021
School Closes: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term:
School Re-opens: Monday 12 April 2021
School Closed: Monday 3 May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
School Closes: Thursday 27 May 2021

School Re-opens: Tuesday 8 June 2021
School Closed: Monday 5 July 2021 (Training Day)
School Closes: Friday 23 July 2021

Upcoming Events

October 9, 2020
  • #HelloYellow Day/Non-uniform - £1 Donation

    October 9, 2020

    This is a great opportunity for the children to think about the importance of having a healthy mind and links in well with all of our work around health and well-being. On this day the children are invited to wear yellow… the crazier the better!

October 20, 2020
  • Years 2 and 5 Parent Consultations (Telephone Appointments)

    October 20, 2020  12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Calendar

Contact Us

Hall Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD2 2DU
T: 0127 477 2175 | E: office@cavendish.bradford.sch.uk

b